Research Group CEA

Computational Engineering & Automation

The CEA group is an interdisciplinary research group of the Faculty of Engineering at the University of Wismar.

We are active in the university's main research area Computational Engineering and Mechatronics.

For information on software projects & downloads visit www.cea-wismar.de


Members & Contact

Thorsten Pawletta
Prof. Dr.-Ing.

______________________
Angewandte Informatik/Numerik      
03841 753-7406
thorsten.pawletta@hs-wismar.de
Persönliche Seite


Olaf Simanski
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil.

______________________
Automatisierungstechnik

03841 753-7620
olaf.simanski@hs-wismar.de
Persönliche Seite


Olaf Hagendorf
Dr.

______________________
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter Regelungstechnik/Sensorik
03841 753-7176
olaf.hagendorf@hs-wismar.de
Persönliche Seite


Alexander Martens
M.Eng.

______________________
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Automatisierungstechnik/Mechatronik
und PhD Student
alexander.martens@hs-wismar.de
Persönliche Seite


Christian Bock
M.Eng.

______________________
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Automatisierungstechnik/Mechatronik
03841 753-7220
christian.bock@hs-wismar.de

Hans-Peter Dünow
Prof. Dr.-Ing.

______________________
Regelungstechnik/Sensorik
03841 753-7511
peter.duenow@hs-wismar.de
Persönliche Seite


Sven Pawletta
Prof. Dr.-Ing.

______________________
Multimediasysteme/
Anwendungsprogrammierung
03841 753-7417
sven.pawletta@hs-wismar.de
Persönliche Seite


Christina Deatcu
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

______________________
Mitarbeiterin
Angewandte Informatik
03841 753-7204
christina.deatcu@hs-wismar.de
Persönliche Seite


Jörg Zucknik
 

______________________
Mitarbeiter
Automatisierungstechnik/Mechatronik
03841 753-7559
joerg.zucknik@hs-wismar.de
Persönliche Seite


Georg Kunert
M.Eng.

______________________
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Angewandte Informatik und PhD Student
georg.kunert@cea-wismar.de


PhD Students

  • M.Eng. Hendrik Folkerts, M.Eng. Birger Freymann,
  • M.Eng. David Jammer, M.Eng. Rocco Reinhardt,
  • M.Sc. Alexander Sievert

Students

  • Rico Schmidt
  • Nico Kalis